beauty and the rabbit?

So to start this off, this was over this past weekend at the surva where at Bulgarian festivals you can always find something or someone to watch. Its some of the best people watching in the world. So with that, I have NO clue what these women where thinking in their “walnut” but I must say they where not. Bulgarian fashion has never made me jump and change into it, beacuse well I can’t ware half of it and I have yet to master the walking in 5 inches of snow and ice in 3 inches heels along with I’m not a color person, where this season its purple last year it was yellow so everything from shirt, shoes to purse all are that one bright color. So I’m not saying this is anyway every Bulgarian women, but let just say these would make Glamours’ don’t list forsure:
Enjoy or I should say learn from-

About AEK
A graduate student at St. Kate's in the MAOL program where I'm a Peace Corps Fellow. I'm a Returned Peace Corps Volunteer from Bulgaria 2008-10. I have a B.A. in Anthropology from Luther College, where I gained my love for travel.

Leave a comment